2016 INTERREG deadlines

All three INTERREG Programmes the Northwest of England is eligible for  - Northwest Europe, Atlantic Area and INTERREG Europe – launched their 2016 call this spring with a very short window for submitting proposals.

  •          Interreg Europe – 13 May
  •          Northwest Europe (NWE) – 27 May (stage 1)
  •          Atlantic Area (AA) - 31 May (stage 1)

Interreg Europe has one single stage application, while NWE and AA run a two stage application.

AA and Interreg Europe have one call per year. NWE have two calls a year, the second call will close on 18 November 2016.

Call Info and Documents